UNDP Uzbekistan Staff List



 

 

Office of the UN Resident Coordinator and Office of the UNDP Resident Representative

         
Mr. Stefan Priesner   UN Resident Coordinator, UNDP Resident Representative in Uzbekistan    
         
Mr. Farid Garakhanov   UNDP DRR    
         
Mr. Ziyodullo Parpiev   Advisor-Economist ziyodullo.parpiev@undp.org Ext:129
         
Mr. Hurshid Rustamov   UN Coordination Specialist hurshid.rustamov@undp.org Ext:139
         
Ms. Shakhnoza Aslanova   Executive Assistant to UNRC/UNDP RR/UNDP DRR shakhnoza.aslanova@undp.org Ext:105
         
Ms. Dilfuza Nabieva   UN Coordination Associate dilfuza.nabieva@undp.org Ext:109
         
Ms. Matluba Umurzakova   UN Coordination Analyst matluba.umurzakova@undp.org Ext:148
         
Ms . Guzal Adilova   Legal Consultant guzal.adilova@undp.org Ext:132
         
Ms. Dilnora Khakimova   Communication Assistant dilnora.khakimova@undp.org  Ext:164
         
         

Office of the UNDP Deputy Resident Representative

         
Ms. Laylo  Fotikh   Communications Associate laylo.fotikh@undp.org Ext:182
         
Mr.Anvar Meliboev   Partnership and Communications Specialist
anvar.meliboev@undp.org Ext:158
         
Mr. Ulugbek Khudayarov   Translator ulugbek.khudayarov@undp.org  
         
         

Resource Management Unit

         
Ms. Liya Perepada   Resource Management Associate liya.perepada@undp.org Ext:141
         
         

Economic Governance Unit

         
Mr. Sherzod Akbarov   Programme Analyst/Head of Economic Governance Unit sherzod.akbarov@undp.org Ext:107
         
Ms. Elvira Izamova   Programme Associate elvira.izamova@undp.org Ext:189
         
Ms. Kamila Alimdjanova   Programme assistant kamila.alimjanova@undp.org Ext:131
         
Mr. Zarif Jumaev   Programme Coordinator zarif.jumaev@undp.org Ext:124
         
Mr. Kamolkhon Inomkhodjayev   Programme Associate kamolkhon.inomkhodjayev@undp.org Ext:128
         
         

Environment & Energy Unit

         
Mr. Abduvakkos Abdurahmanov   Head of Environment & Energy Unit abduvakkos.abdurahmanov@undp.org Ext:127
         
Ms. Rano Baykhanova   Climate Change Specialist rano.baykhanova@undp.org Ext:163
         
Mr. Abbos Akhadov
  Natural Resources Management Spacialist abbos.akhadov@undp.org Ext:246
         
         

Governance Unit

         
Ms. Aziza Umarova   Head of Governance Unit aziza.umarova@undp.org Ext:155
         
Mr. Alisher Nurmuratov   Senior Clerk UPR/GGU alisher.nurmuratov@undp.org Ext:186
         
Mr.Azizkhon Bakhadirov   Legal Adviser azizkhon.bakhadirov@undp.org Ext:143
         
Mr. Murod  Saidakhmedov   Local Consultant on Governance Reforms    
         
         

Operations Coordination

         
Mr. Shavkat Muminov   Operations Manager shavkat.muminov@undp.org Ext:115
         
         

Finance Unit

         
Mr. Hurshid Kalandarov   Head of Finance Unit hurshid.kalandarov@undp.org Ext:136
         
Ms. Firuza Djalilova   Finance Associate firuza.djalilova@undp.org Ext:133
         
Ms. Gulbakhor Abdurakhmanova   Finance Assistant gulbakhor.abdurakhmanova@undp.org Ext:149
         
Ms. Saidakhon Musaeva   Finance Assistant saida.musaeva@undp.org Ext:112
         
Mr. Jahongir Jorayev   Finance Clerk jahongir.jorayev@undp.org Ext:209
         
Mr.Rustam Mamadjanov   Temporary Finance Assistant   Ext:120
         
         

Human Resources Unit

         
Ms. Liliya Zakharova   Head of HR Unit liliya.zakharova@undp.org Ext:160
         
Ms. Viktoria Khasanova   Human Resources Assistant viktoria.khasanova@undp.org Ext:195
         
Ms. Nodira Irgasheva   HR Clerk nodira.irgasheva@undp.org Ext:147
         
Ms. Ugiloy Juraboeva   HR Assistant ugiloy.juraboeva@undp.org Ext:159
         
Mr. Jasurbek Shukurov   HR Assistant jasurbek.shukurov@undp.org Ext:191
         
         

Procurement Unit

         
Mr. Sanjar Rahimov   Head of Procurement Unit sanjar.rahimov@undp.org

Ext:160
         
Mr. Murod Ruziev   Procurement Assistant murod.ruziev@undp.org Ext:113
         
Ms. Mukhayyo Khasanova   Procurement clerk mukhayyo.khasanova@undp.org Ext:210
         
Mr. Jamshid Umarov   Procurement Associate jamshid.umarov@undp.org Ext:192
         
         

Administrative Services Unit

         
Mr. Odiljon Iskandarov   Head of Administrative Services Unit odiljon.iskandarov@undp.org Ext:156
         
Mr. Abdulaziz Kadirov   General Administrative Assistant abdulaziz.kadirov@undp.org Ext:134
         
Ms. Nilufar Nurmukhamedova   Administrative Logistics Assistant

nilufar.nurmukhamedova@undp.org Ext:185
         
Mr. Rustam Yanbukhtin   Senior Driver rustam.yanbukhtin@undp.org Ext:126
         
Mr. Alexander Kozlovskiy   Driver/Logistics Clerk alexander.kozlovskiy@undp.org Ext:126
         
Mr. Umid Ermanov   Administrative/Logistics Assistant umid.ermanov@undp.org Ext:130
         
Ms. Shohista Hadjieva   Registry/Communication Clerk shohista.hadjieva@undp.org Ext:200
         
Mr. Askar Aripdjanov   Building Mainatance Workman   Ext:187
         
Ms. Shakhida Umarova   Office Aid   Ext:125
         
         

ICT Unit

         
Mr. Olimjon Bakirov   ICT Manager olimjon.bakirov@undp.org Ext:111
         
Mr. Ruslan Fakhrutdinov

  IT Assistant ruslan.fakhrutdinov@undp.org Ext:123
         
         

Support Service Staff

         
Ms. Khalima Turgunova        
         
         

Security Guards

         
Mr. Kadirjon Supiev   Security Guard kadir.supiev@undp.org Ext:161, 162