UNDP Uzbekistan Staff List



 

 

Office of the UN Resident Coordinator and Office of the UNDP Resident Representative

       
Mr. Stefan Priesner UN Resident Coordinator, UNDP Resident Representative in Uzbekistan    
       
Mr. Farid Garakhanov UNDP DRR    
       
Mr. Ziyodullo Parpiev Advisor-Economist ziyodullo.parpiev@undp.org Ext:129
       
Mr. Hurshid Rustamov UN Coordination Analyst hurshid.rustamov@undp.org Ext:139
       
Ms. Shakhnoza Aslanova Executive Assistant to UNRC/UNDP RR/UNDP DRR shakhnoza.aslanova@undp.org Ext:105
       
       

Office of the UNDP Deputy Resident Representative

       
Ms. Laylo  Fotikh Communications Associate laylo.fotikh@undp.org Ext:182
       
Mr.Anvar Meliboev Partnership and Communications Specialist
anvar.meliboev@undp.org Ext:158
       
Mr. Saidkasim Sakhipov National Officer on Partnership Building

saidkasim.sakhipov@undp.org Ext:116
       
Mr. Ulugbek Khudayarov Translator ulugbek.khudayarov@undp.org  
       
       

Economic Governance Unit  

       
Mr. Sherzod Akbarov Programme Analyst/Head of Economic Governance Unit sherzod.akbarov@undp.org Ext:107
       
Ms. Elvira Izamova Programme Associate elvira.izamova@undp.org Ext:189
       
Ms. Kamila Dadabaeva Programme assistant kamila.dadabaeva@undp.org Ext:131
       
Mr. Zarif Jumaev Programme Coordinator zarif.jumaev@undp.org Ext:124
       
Mr. Kamolkhon Inomkhodjayev Programme Associate kamolkhon.inomkhodjayev@undp.org Ext:128
       
       

Environment & Energy Unit

       
Mr. Abduvakkos Abdurahmanov Head of Environment & Energy Unit abduvakkos.abdurahmanov@undp.org Ext:127
       
Ms. Rano Baykhanova Climate Change Specialist rano.baykhanova@undp.org Ext:163
       
Mr. Darkhon Abutalipov
Programme Associate darkhon.abutalipov@undp.org Ext:244
       
Ms. Dilnora Khakimova Research Assistant dilnora.khakimova@undp.org Ext:246
       

Governance Unit

       
Ms. Aziza Umarova Head of Governance Unit aziza.umarova@undp.org Ext:155
       
Ms. Emiliya Asadova Programme Associate emiliya.asadova@undp.org Ext:154
       
Mr. Alisher Nurmuratov Senior Clerk UPR/GGU alisher.nurmuratov@undp.org Ext:186
       
Ms. Guzal Adilova
Project Specialist UPR guzal.adilova@undp.org Ext:139
       
Ms. Liya Perepada Programme Assistant (GF) liya.perepada@undp.org Ext:118
       
Mr.Azizkhon Bakhadirov Legal Adviser azizkhon.bakhadirov@undp.org Ext:143
       
Mr. Murod  Saidakhmedov Local Consultant on Governance Reforms    
       

Operations Coordination

       
Mr. Shavkat Muminov Operations Manager shavkat.muminov@undp.org Ext:115
       
       

Finance Unit

       
Mr. Hurshid Kalandarov Head of Finance Unit hurshid.kalandarov@undp.org Ext:136
       
Ms. Firuza Djalilova Finance Associate firuza.djalilova@undp.org Ext:133
       
Ms. Gulbakhor Abdurakhmanova Finance Assistant gulbakhor.abdurakhmanova@undp.org Ext:149
       
Ms. Saidakhon Musaeva Finance Assistant saida.musaeva@undp.org Ext:112
       
Mr. Jahongir Jorayev Finance Clerk jahongir.jorayev@undp.org Ext:209
       
Mr.Rustam Mamadjanov Temporary Finance Assistant   Ext:120
       
       

Human Resources Unit

       
Ms. Liliya Zakharova Head of HR Unit liliya.zakharova@undp.org Ext:160
       
Ms. Viktoria Khasanova Human Resources Assistant viktoria.khasanova@undp.org Ext:195
       
Ms. Nodira Irgasheva HR Clerk nodira.irgasheva@undp.org Ext:147
       
Ms. Ugiloy Juraboeva HR Assistant ugiloy.juraboeva@undp.org Ext:159
       
Mr. Jasurbek Shukurov HR Assistant jasurbek.shukurov@undp.org Ext:191
       
       

Procurement Unit

       
Mr. Sanjar Rahimov Head of Procurement Unit sanjar.rahimov@undp.org

Ext:160
       
Mr. Murod Ruziev Procurement Assistant murod.ruziev@undp.org Ext:113
       
Ms. Mukhayyo Khasanova Procurement clerk mukhayyo.khasanova@undp.org Ext:210
       
Mr. Jamshid Umarov Procurement Associate jamshid.umarov@undp.org Ext:192
       
       

Administrative Services Unit

       
Mr. Odiljon Iskandarov Head of Administrative Services Unit odiljon.iskandarov@undp.org Ext:156
       
Mr. Abdulaziz Kadirov General Administrative Assistant abdulaziz.kadirov@undp.org Ext:134
       
Ms. Nilufar Nurmukhamedova Administrative Logistics Assistant

nilufar.nurmukhamedova@undp.org Ext:185
       
Mr. Rustam Yanbukhtin Senior Driver rustam.yanbukhtin@undp.org Ext:126
       
Mr. Alexander Kozlovskiy Driver/Logistics Clerk alexander.kozlovskiy@undp.org Ext:126
       
Mr. Umid Ermanov Administrative/Logistics Assistant umid.ermanov@undp.org Ext:130
       
Ms. Shohista Hadjieva Registry/Communication Clerk shohista.hadjieva@undp.org Ext:200
       
Mr. Askar Aripdjanov Building Mainatance Workman   Ext:187
       
Ms. Shakhida Umarova Office Aid   Ext:125
       
       

ICT Unit

       
Mr. Olimjon Bakirov ICT Manager olimjon.bakirov@undp.org Ext:111
       
Mr. Ruslan Fakhrutdinov

IT Assistant ruslan.fakhrutdinov@undp.org Ext:123
       
       

Support Service Staff

       
Ms. Khalima Turgunova      
       
       

Security Guards

       
Mr. Kadirjon Supiev Security Guard kadir.supiev@undp.org Ext:161, 162